Activités et Tours

  • canopy kim
  • Whitewater Rafting near Hotel Byblos
  • small kim

Manuel Antonio, Quepos, et les régions avoisinantes ont quelque chose à offrir à chacun. Que vous soyez un amoureux de la nature, fanatique aventure, ou quelqu'un qui cherche à rebondir, se détendre et s'imprégner des senteurs du Pacifique et du soleil, il ya une activité sûr d'être mémorable pour vous lors de vos vacances au Costa Rica.

Notre personnel de l'hôtel sont des experts dans les options de voyages locales sont les mieux, laissez-nous vous aider à planifier vos excursions pendant votre visite, ou nous pouvons faire des arrangements à l'avance. Nous vous invitons à nous contacter et nous serons heureux d'examiner en détail les nombreuses options pour des visites et des activités dans la région, ainsi que leurs coûts, les heures de départ, et ce que vous aurez besoin porter à profiter au maximum de vos vacances au Costa Rica. Voici quelques-unes des nombreuses activités que vous pouvez choisir.

  • Sport Fishing
  • Inshore Fishing
  • Horseback Riding
  • ATV Motorcycle Tours
  • Mangrove Tours
  • Spa Treatments
  • Spice Farm Tours
  • Rainmaker Reserve Tours
  • Manuel Antonio Park
  • Butterfly/Reptile Gardens
  • Wildlife at Byblos
  • Surfing Classes
  • Scuba Diving
  • Canopy Zipline Tours
  • Whitewater Rafting
  • Mountain Biking
  • Kayaking Trips
  • Jet Ski Tours
  • Snorkel & Dolphin Watch
  • Ultralight Flights
  • Parasailing Excursions
  • Vacation Buggy Tours
  • Segway Tours
  • Canyoning Waterfalls

Termes et Conditions

Annulation plus de 12 heures avant le départ entraînera des frais de 25% pour les frais d'administration. Annulation des tournées avec moins de 12 heures de préavis sera facturé le prix de l'excursion complète. Byblos Resort & Voyagistes ne remboursons pas pour les annulations faites à la dernière minute, ou excursions non utilisés en raison de non-présentation.

Byblos Resort & Casino sélectionne uniquement les opérateurs qui satisfont aux exigences locales, soient dûment immatriculés, assurés et ont une réputation bien établie. Cependant, nous ne sommes pas responsables de tout déficit, retard, accidents personnels, ou tout autre type d'irrégularité qui peut se produire sur les circuits présentés par les tour-opérateurs locaux.

Tous les tarifs et les horaires sont susceptibles de changer. Saison horaires verts sont tributaires des conditions météorologiques sur la journée de la tournée. S'il vous plaît confirmer le prix et le calendrier au moment de la réservation.

Activities & Tours

  • canopy kim
  • Whitewater Rafting near Hotel Byblos
  • small kim

Manuel Antonio, Quepos, and surrounding areas have something to offer everyone. Whether you are a nature lover, adventure fanatic, or someone looking to kick back, relax, and soak up the Pacific scents and sun, there is an activity sure to be memorable for you during your Costa Rican vacation.

Our hotel staff are experts in which local tour options are best, so let us help you plan your excursions either during your visit, or we can make the arrangements in advance. We invite you to contact us and we will be happy to review in detail the many options for tours and activities in the area, as well as their costs, departure times, and what you'll need to bring to make the most of your vacation in Costa Rica. Below are some of the many activities that you can choose from.

  • Sport Fishing
  • Inshore Fishing
  • Horseback Riding
  • ATV Motorcycle Tours
  • Mangrove Tours
  • Spa Treatments
  • Spice Farm Tours
  • Rainmaker Reserve Tours
  • Manuel Antonio Park
  • Butterfly/Reptile Gardens
  • Wildlife at Byblos
  • Surfing Classes
  • Scuba Diving
  • Canopy Zipline Tours
  • Whitewater Rafting
  • Mountain Biking
  • Kayaking Trips
  • Jet Ski Tours
  • Snorkel & Dolphin Watch
  • Ultralight Flights
  • Parasailing Excursions
  • Vacation Buggy Tours
  • Segway Tours
  • Canyoning Waterfalls

Terms and Conditions

Cancellations more than 12 hours prior departure will incur a 25% fee for administration expenses. Cancellation of tours with less than 12 hours notice will be charged the full tour price. Byblos Resort and Tour Operators do not refund for cancellations made at the last minute, or unused excursions due to no-shows.

Byblos Resort & Casino only selects operators who meet local requirements, are properly licensed, insured and have an established reputation. However we are not responsible for any deficiency, delay, personal accidents, or any other sort of irregularity that may occur on any tours presented by local tour operators.

All rates and schedules are subject to change. Green Season schedules are dependent upon weather conditions on the given day of the tour. Please confirm price and schedule at the time of booking.